Testimonials

What do our customers say about us?

We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service

Our clients are happy to share their experience of working with us, and we are proud to share their reviews and comments.

left speech-marks

Highly recommended trustworthy service, will use again

left speech-marks

Jessica (Google Review - April 2019)

left speech-marks

I've used Bennison Brown twice and would never consider using another company. They are professional, extremely helpful and stick with you throughout the whole process. First class service.

left speech-marks

Gurkan (Google Review - April 2019)

left speech-marks

Fantastic service from start to finish. We were First Time Buyers with not that much experience, and they just made the whole process feel so simple and easy for us. Clearly they were going the extra mile wherever they could (e.g. Advising on what to be concerned about in Survey Results etc, and approaching re-negotiations). Absolutely thrilled with the service and would definitely recommend to anyone, in fact I already have. Definitely worth the fee.

left speech-marks

Rory (Google Review - April 2019)

left speech-marks

Such a fab company, really couldn't recommend enough. I don't usually write these sort of reviews but i felt compelled to as they have been so supportive of me throughout the whole process, especially with me being a first time buyer and having very little knowledge of the whole process. Thanks Susan & Michael!!!!

left speech-marks

Adam (Google Review - April 2019)

left speech-marks

Top class service. Cannot fault the team at all. Very accommodating, reassuring and efficient. Highly recommended.

left speech-marks

James (Google Review - March 2019)

left speech-marks

Andrew , Michael and Laura work very hard to get me the right deal that suited my current and future needs as both a residential home owner and investor. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting to purchase a property.

left speech-marks

Machel (Google Review - March 2019)

left speech-marks

Bennison Brown were incredibly helpful throughout our mortgage application process, providing an efficient and professional service with clear and constant communication. Alex was extremely helpful throughout the process of applying for a mortgage and remained in close contact in the weeks afterwards to ensure the buying process went smoothly. He was able to offer thorough, clear advice and answer any questions we had.

left speech-marks

Daisy (Google Review - March 2019)

left speech-marks

Friendly and efficient

left speech-marks

Jonathan (Google Review - March 2019)

left speech-marks

Fantastic service - quick, efficient and fantastic expertise. Amanda & Milan’s were wonderful and made the process flawless, highly recommended.

left speech-marks

Craig Sloman (Google Review - March 2019)

left speech-marks

My fixed mortgage was coming to an end and we were looking to remortgage with another provider. I usually worry with the process. That all changed when I was put in touch with Andrew. Andrew was very professional and patient in making sure I understood the process and what was required. He made the whole journey seamless and was very caring throughout. Thank you for taking the time to understand my ambitions with the remortgage and for the amazing experience I received. I would highly recommend Bennison Brown to any person who's looking for assistance with their mortgage.

left speech-marks

Annie Green (Google Review) March 2019

left speech-marks

I used Bennison Brown. Very professional and I will be using again if needed. I had dealings with Michael and Laura. Very nice friendly company. Thank you

left speech-marks

Denise Welstead (Google Review) March 2019

left speech-marks

Absolutely brilliant company! Milan and Amanda were extremely professional, genuine and caring people. We couldn't have asked for better service! We were walked through each stage of the process and were there for me every step of the way both before, during and after my mortgage application. I'm a bit of a control freak but Milan and Amanda responded, and put me at ease throughout the process, I could go to them for advice and guidance about anything and valued their knowledgeable opinions. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.

left speech-marks

Scott Kennedy (Google Review) March 2019

left speech-marks

Used Bennison Brown to help us get our mortgage. Would recommend them to anyone. Alex surpassed our expectations and delivered on all fronts. Many thanks. We are looking forward to moving into our new home because of their help.

left speech-marks

Bradley Firth (Google Review) March 2019

left speech-marks

Amazing company! Highly professional, genuine and caring people. Couldn't have asked for better service!! Michael and Laura just made the whole process so simple and were there for me every step of the way both before, during and after my mortgage application. As a first time buyer who sometimes felt unsure of the next step of the process I felt I could go to them for advice and guidance about anything and valued their knowledgeable opinions. Would highly recommend them to family and friends. I couldn't have bought my house without them!! Worth every penny!!

left speech-marks

Danni Ingamells (Google Review) February 2019

left speech-marks

Fantastic service! Everyone we interacted with at BB was extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. In particular Michael's service was first class. He was highly responsive whenever we contacted him even late in the evening which for us was super useful given our busy schedules. We would highly recommend BB as we do not think we could have got a better service!

left speech-marks

Rory O'Brien (Google Review) February 2019

left speech-marks

Absolutely delighted with the service. Couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient, everything was sorted out quicker than we could have imagined - very impressed! Thanks Bennison Brown.

left speech-marks

Sophie Smith (Google Review) February 2019

left speech-marks

I would like to thank Bennison Brown, for there help with our mortgage, from the first meeting to the completion they were very helpful, questions were answered and explained in a way that we understood and they were very professional in all areas. I would highly recommend Bennison Brown.

left speech-marks

William Hill (Google Review) February 2019

left speech-marks

Milan and Amanda were amazing! Being self employed, my husband and I found it hard to get a mortgage but they did absolutely everything possible to make it as smooth and as stress free as possible. I would 100% recommend!

left speech-marks

Amelia Silvestre (Google Review) February 2019

left speech-marks

I received fantastic service from Sameer at Bennison Brown.He kept in regular contact and explained clearly how the process of finding me a new mortgage would work. He was very efficient and the whole process was so easy for me. He has outstanding knowledge of the mortgage market. I am very happy with our deal. I would highly recommend Bennison Brown.

left speech-marks

Rachel Lauderdale

left speech-marks

Highly recommended mortgage broker. Helped us to get the best mortgage offers online, checked other 3 brokers, they couldn't beat it, were similar or worse. The process was smooth and brokers were very helpful.

left speech-marks

Karolis (Google Review)

left speech-marks

My husband and I were both extremely happy with the service provided! Excellent communication throughout the whole process, professional and accurate advice were provided. Bennison Brown have not only made the new purchase possible but also advised and guided through the process of starting up our investment portfolio. Truly excellent service, great value for money! Could not recommend highly enough. Thank you!

left speech-marks

Aleksandra

left speech-marks

Michael made the process of getting a mortgage for my new property in Peterborough as simple and stress free as possible. The original purchase fell through but Michael ensured the next application went through quickly whilst ensuring it was still the best product out there. I felt I was dealing with someone I could trust and rely on so he also arranged my mortgage protection and life insurance for me too. Michael responded quickly with any queries I had and I felt I got a great service from this company. I definitely recommend Bennison Brown.

left speech-marks

Amanda (Peterborough)

left speech-marks

I can't thank Mike enough for the professional service that we received, not only once but twice has he managed to sort a very competitive mortgage for me, no matter how difficult and complicated the process seemed to get at times, Mikes total professionalism shone through and got the results that mattered . Thank you Mike, me and Sally are now in the house of our dreams.

left speech-marks

David (Stoke-on-Trent)

left speech-marks

Brilliant service from start to finish. Michael and Laura helped me with a fairly complicated "let-to-buy" scenario. They know the market inside-out, took the time to understand my needs and carefully explained the various options to me. I was kept informed the entire time and they were always courteous and friendly. I ran into a couple of obstacles along the way and they worked tirelessly to resolve things. Thoroughly recommended!

left speech-marks

James (Google Review)

left speech-marks

Absolutely excellent service. Helped us get our first mortgage! They were so optimistic and helpful. They held our hand through an unknown process and even found answers to lots of the financial questions we felt we should have known the answer to! Highly recommend letting the Bennison Brown team bring calm, clarity and their can-do attitude to your mortgage search.

left speech-marks

Ewen (Cardiff)

left speech-marks

Excellent service from Bennison Brown. Michael and Andrew were very professional throughout and were always available to answer all my questions. They managed to find a very competitive product that’ suited our needs. Susan was also very helpful throughout the process. Bennison Brown were also able to recommend a firm of solicitors and offer an all round fantastic service. I have already recommended to friends and family and will defiantly use again in the future.

left speech-marks

Andrea

left speech-marks

Bennison Brown have been the most helpful mortgage broker company I have used so far. Would highly recommend and def. use from now on. Well done to Michael, Andrew and team. All the best Vicky

left speech-marks

Vicky

Our core values

Quality

Flexibility

Trust

Value

More about us

Andrew Brown and Michael Bennison set up Bennison Brown to offer an exceptional service in a prominent Isle of Dogs location.

Find out more about our family run business and our senior partners. 

MEET THE TEAM OUR OFFICE